Home > About > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Officers and Vice Chairs


William Reagan
Reagan Outdoor Advertising

Vice Chair, Communications 

Rocky Sisson
Clear Channel Outdoor

President & CEO

Nancy Fletcher

Vice Chair, Legislative

Bryan Parker
Clear Channel Outdoor


Vice Chair, Marketing
Don Allman

Sean Reilly
Lamar Advertising Company

Vice Chair, Membership
Tom Norton
Norton Outdoor Advertising

Vice Chair, Standards, Safety, and Technology
Charlie Miller
Burkhart Advertising

  Vice Chair, Ways & Means
Jeremy Male
CBS Outdoor

Board Members 

Debra Abdalian-Thompson
Cleveland Outdoor Advertising

John Barrett
Barrett Outdoor Communications

Paul Cook
Wolverine Sign Works

Francois de Gaspe Beaubien
Zoom Media & Marketing

Jean-Luc Decaux
JCDecaux North America

David Feldman
Park Outdoor Advertising

Doug Frantin

Lou Friedman
Total Outdoor

Steven Gorlechen
Steen Outdoor Advertising

Drew Katz
Interstate Outdoor Advertising

Vincent Miller
Drury Displays

Jim Moravec
Stott Outdoor Advertising 

Patrick O'Donnell
YESCO Outdoor Media

Richard Peterson
Porter Advertising


Constituent Chairs

Chair, Suppliers Council

Allan Atkins, Independent's Service Company

Chair, STAR
David Kupiec, National CineMedia